Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

2018 Constituent Service Democracy Award Finalist

Congressman Hank Johnson

Representing the 4th District of Georgia

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
1280 Peachtree Street Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30309
United States
Issues:
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00am
2538 Panola Road
Lithonia, GA 30058
United States
Issues:
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
2538 Panola Road
Lithonia,, GA 30058
United States
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:25pm
156 Heaton Park Drive
Atlanta, GA 30307
United States
Issues:
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:29pm
76 Main Street
Lilburn, GA 30047
United States
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Georgia Piedmont Technical College
Clarkston, GA 30021
United States
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:05pm
2538 Panola Road
Lithonia, GA 30058
United States
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:05am
2538 Panola Road
Lithonia, GA 30058
United States
Issues:
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 11:30am
3123 Klondike Road
Lithonia, GA 30038
United States
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00am
495 N. Indian Creek Dr., Clarkston, GA 30021
Clarkston, GA 30021
United States

Pages